Next show:

May 31st 2019 Madame Claude, Berlin

Juka Trashy: Stolen Moments

Juka Trashy: More Less No Yes

Micro documentary from Austin Texas!

The first year of Juka Trashy in 99 seconds!

You can watch and hear even more from Juka Trashy and all Juka’s related projects via this YouTube channel. All releases can be found on Bandcamp, Spotify, Amazon and more than 400 other streaming and download services…Or just type “Juka Trashy” in Google and see what happens…